CAT 2017 Accepting B School in India
Home  -  Announcement
Special concession in tuition fee for students from J & K and North-Eastern States for AY 2017-18
23rd December 2014


A “special concession” amounting to 10% waiver in the TUITION Fee is extended to the students who join the programme in Academic Year 2017-18 and are domiciled in the state of Jammu & Kashmir and the 8 North-Eastern States of Arunachal Pradesh, Assam, Manipur, Meghalaya, Mizoram, Nagaland, Tripura and Sikkim.

This special concession is over and above any other scholarship being given to the student.

About FSM | Academic Programs | Admission | Placements | Contact Us | AICTE Approval |NBA Approval © 2003 - 2019, All rights reserved with FORE School of Management
Powered by: GigaSoft™
Sitemap|Privacy Policy|Mandatory Disclosure|Grievance |Terms & Conditions|Disclaimer