FORE School of Management
   
Home  -  Faculty  -  Marketing

Marketing

Prof. Jitendra K. Das, Director

PhD, University of Toronto; M.Tech. (Management and Systems), IIT Delhi ; B.Tech. (Chemical Engg.), IIT Delhi
Experience: 35 Years
E-mail: j.das@fsm.ac.in

View More Details


Prof. Asif Zameer

PhD (Retailing), Hamdard University; MBA, Jamia Millia Islamia; B.E. (Mech.), Delhi College of Engineering (DTU)
Experience: 26 Years
E-mail: asif@fsm.ac.in

View More Details


Prof. Bhalender Singh Nayyar

B.E. (Mechanical), Post Graduate Diploma in Management, IIM Calcutta
Experience: 41 Years
E-mail: bhalender@fsm.ac.in

View More Details


Prof. Freda Swaminathan

PGDBM, IIM- Ahmedabad; B.A (Eco); M.S (Communications), Illinois State University, USA
Experience: 31.5 Years
E-mail: freda@fsm.ac.in

View More Details


Prof. Anupam Narula

PhD, University of Kanpur; PGDBM (Silver Medalist), Dr Gaur Hari Singhania IMR, Kanpur; M.A. (Economics); B.Sc., University of Kanpur
Experience: 17 Years
E-mail: anupam@fsm.ac.in

View More Details


Prof. Payal S. Kapoor

FPM, IIM Indore; MPACM, Symbiosis Institute of Business Management Pune; BMS, Devi Ahilya Vishwavidyalaya
Experience: 6 Years
E-mail: payal@fsm.ac.in

View More Details


Prof. Sunny Arora

PhD, IIT Bombay (Thesis submitted); MBA, NMIMS, Mumbai; B.Sc. (H), Hansraj College, Delhi University.
Experience: 8 years
E-mail: sunny.arora@fsm.ac.in

View More Details


Top
 
 
About FSM | Academic Programs | Admission | Placements | Contact Us | AICTE Approval | NIRF Ranking 2015-16 © 2003 - 2016, All rights reserved with FORE School of Management
Powered by: GigaSoft™
Sitemap|Privacy Policy|Mandatory Disclosure|Grievance Redressal|Terms & Conditions|Disclaimer