Admission in Full-Time Fellowship Programme in Management (FPM) in AY 2021-22.                                            Application for PGDM(BDA) Programme (Limited Seats Only) Apply Now                                            ADMISSIONS-2021: FINAL RESULT (Click here)                                            Admissions open for Executive-PGDM Programme Batch(2021-22) (Apply Now)                                            7 Months certificate course in Big Data Analytics by UCR, USA (Apply Now)                                            FORE International Marketing Conference (FIMC) 2021(Click Here)

Fore School of Management
Menu Icon


Academic & Administrative Team

Name Designation  
Dr. Jitendra K. Das Director View More Details

Prof. Hitesh Arora

Dean (Academic Services) View More Details
Prof. Rajneesh Chauhan Dean (Corporate Relations) View More Details
Prof. Sanghamitra Buddhapriya Dean (Academics) View More Details
Dr. Rajesh Kumar Librarian and Incharge, Publication Office View More Details
Mr. Vivek Chakrapani Senior Manager (Placements) View More Details
Mr. Anupam Bhaskar Senior Manager (Admissions)  
Mr. Mukesh Maheshwari Senior Manager (CCR)  
Mr. Goutam Kumar Patro Manager (Academic Services)  
Mr. Shiv Sankar Pradhan Manager (Academics)  
Mr. Bhuvan Chand Manager (Accounts)  
Mr. Uday Kumar Manager (Systems) View More Details
Mr. Manish Pathak Manager (Student Affairs)  
Mr. Shailendra Kumar Administrative Officer  

Heads-Centers of Excellence

Name Center of Excellence  
Prof. Prachi Bhatt Center for Psychometric Testing & Research View More Details
Prof. Anita T. Lal Center for Entrepreneurship Development View More Details
Prof. Shallini S Taneja Center for Sustainable Development View More Details
Prof. Ashok Harnal Center for Customer Management & Analytics View More Details
Prof. Mohita Gangwar Sharma Center for Operations & Supply Chain Management View More Details
Prof. Rakhi Tripathi Center for Digital Innovation View More Details
Prof. Anil Kumar Singh Center for Research and Innovation in Frugal Technology Management (CRIFT) View More Details

Executive Education/MDPs

FORE School of Management has been designing, developing and conducting innovative Executive Education (EE)/ Management Development Programmes (MDPs) for working executives in India for over three decades.