

FORE SCHOOL OF MANAGEMENT

INTER OFFICE MEMO

From : Director General, FSM To: All Faculty, Staff and Students

Date : February 9, 2023

Sub : Circular No. 682: SC/ST Committee

This is in partial modification of Circular No. 640 dated March 11, 2022.

The SC/ST Committee has been reconstituted as under:

Dean (Academics) Chair
Prof. Neeraj Kumar Member
Mr. Anant Charan Nath Member
Mr. Jagdish Kumar Member
Mr. Vinod Kumar Member

The Committee will look into the grievances of SC/ST students. Students belonging to SC/ST community may address their grievances to the Chair of the Committee.

The Committee will meet once in a Quarter or whenever any case reported (whichever is earlier) and review all grievances received and take/suggest remedial measures.

The tenure of the Committee remains the same as mentioned in Circular No. 640, i.e., for a period of three years with effect from March 11, 2022 or until a revision is announced.

All are requested to extend full support to the Committee in its functioning. The contributions of previous SC/ST Committee is highly appreciated.

(Dr. Jitendra Das)

Copy to:

- Students Notice Board
- Dean (Academics)
- Dean (Academic Services)
- Dean (Corporate Relations)
- Dean (Research)