

FORE SCHOOL OF MANAGEMENT

INTER OFFICE MEMO

From	: Director, FSM To	To: All Faculty and Staff	
Date	: March 30, 2022		
Sub	: Circular No. 642: Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC) Committee	-
	rnal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC) Committee has b th immediate effect or until a revision is announced:	een reconstituted as under	for a period of one
1.	Dr. Jitendra Das Director, FORE School of Management Email: director@fsm.ac.in		Chair
2.	Prof. Reeta Raina Professor (Communication Area), FORE School of M Email: rraina@fsm.ac.in	Management	Member
3.	Prof. Sudeep S. Associate Professor (IB Area), FORE School of Man Email: sudeep@fsm.ac.in	agement	Member
4.	Prof. Roopesh Kaushik Assistant Professor (Eco and BP Area), FORE Schoo Email: roopesh.kaushik@fsm.ac.in	ol of Management	Member
5.	Dr. Atulit Kumar Saxena Member, Academic Council of FORE School of Man Independent Management Consultant Email: atulit.saxena@gmail.com	nagement	Member
6.	Mr. Uday Kumar Senior Manager (Systems), FORE School of Manage Email: uday@fsm.ac.in	ement	Member
7.	Mr. Vivek Chakrapani Assistant General Manager (Placements), FORE Scho Email: vivek@fsm.ac.in	ool of Management	Member
8.	Mr. Shiv Sankar Pradhan Manager (Academics-I), FORE School of Manageme Email: manager-academics1@fsm.ac.in	ent	Member
9.	Mr. Shailendra Kumar Senior Administrative Officer, FORE School of Man Email: shailendra@fsm.ac.in	agement	Member
10.	President, Students Council (Ex-Officio) Student Representative, FORE School of Management Email: president_studentscouncil@fsm.ac.in	nt	Member
11.	Vice President, Students Council (Ex-Officio) Student Representative, FORE School of Managemen Email: vice-president_studentscouncil@fsm.ac.in	nt	Member
12.	Ms. Haneet Vohra Alumnus, FORE School of Management Director - Marketing, KSB Designs, New Delhi Email: haneety@gmail.com	Jes delas	Member

13. Mr. R.K. Joshi

Member from Local Society

Advisor (Legal & Administration), FORE School of Management

Email: romeshkjoshi@gmail.com

14. Mr. Niket Gupta

Head - Talent Acquisition - India & ASEAN, Lenovo

Email: ngupta6@lenovo.com

15. Mr. Mohit Dutta

Head - Trade Marketing & Sales Development, Mars Wrigley India

Email: mohit.dutta@effem.com

16. Mr. Bijender Vats

Member

Member

Member

Member

Director - HR, MSD India

Email: bijender.vats@merck.com

17. Dean (Academic Services), FORE School of Management

Coordinator

Email: deanacademicservices@fsm.ac.in

The IQAC Committee shall look into the quality assurance parameters and other related issues such as NBA Accreditation, NIRF, etc., as per the IQAC guidelines. The details of the IQAC Guidelines are available at http://www.naac.gov.in/images/docs/Guidelines/IQACAQAR_Guideline_Autonomous.pdf

All are requested to extend full support to the Committee in its functioning. The contributions of previous Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC) Committee is highly appreciated.

(Dr. Jitendra Das)

Copy to:

- Students Notice Board
- Dean (Academics)
- Dean (Academic Services)
- Dean (Corporate Relations)