CAT 2017 Accepting B School in India
Home  -  About FSM  -  Executive Board

Executive Board

Dr. G.V.G. Krishnamurty

Chief Patron

(Former Election Commissioner of India)

Mr. R.C. Sharma


(Former Director - CBI
Govt. of India)



Dr. B.B.L. Madhukar

Vice President (Finance) & Treasurer

(Former CMD - MMTC)



Dr. Vinayshil Gautam


(Chairman, DK International Foundation;

Founder Director, IIM-K; 1st Head, Management Dept, IIT-D;

1st Hony Dean KPMG Academy)


Dr. Yasho V. Verma


(Former Chief Operating Officer &
Director - LG Electronics India Pvt. Ltd.)


Mr. T.C. Venkat Subramanian


(Non-Executive Chairman - Indian Bank;

Former CMD -  EXIM Bank of India)

Dr. Jitendra K. Das

Director - FORE
Ex-Officio Member
(Former Dean (Noida Campus, IIM Lucknow))



© 2003 - 2018, All rights reserved with FORE School of Management
Powered by: GigaSoft™