Two Year Full-Time PGDM, PGDM(IB), PGDM(FM), & PGDM(BDA) Programme 2024-26 Batch (Apply Online )  | Call for Papers(Special Issue of Abhigyan closed)-1  | Call for Papers(Special Issue of Abhigyan)-2  | Call for AbstractsFIMC 2023

Fore School of Management
  • Library
  • FORE in Media
  • Campus Tour
  • Alumni
  • Vacancy
  • Tenders
  • Blog
  • Login
Menu Icon

Executive Board of FORE School of Management

  • Dr. B.B.L. MadhukarChairman

    (Former Chairman and Managing Director
    - MMTC Ltd.)
    Director General, BRICS Chamber of Commerce & Industry

  • Dr. Vinayshil Gautam, FRAS (London)Vice Chairman

    (Founder Director, IIM-K; 1st Head, Management Dept., Ex-Emeritus Chair Professor, IIT-D;
    1st Hony. Dean, KPMG Academy; Ex-Sr. MD & Principal Economic Advisor, Protiviti (I) Member Pvt. Ltd.; Leader Consulting Team, IIM-Shillong)
    Chairman, DK International Foundation

  • Dr. Yasho V. VermaMember

    (Former Chief Operating Officer & Director
    - LG Electronics India Pvt. Ltd.)

  • Mr. T.C. Venkat SubramanianMember

    (Former Chairman & Managing Director - EXIM BANK OF INDIA; Former Chairman of the Board

  • Mr. Vijay Gopal PandeMember

    (Former Regional Director – S. Asia, International Development Research Centre (Canada); Former Deputy Representative & Programme Advisor, Ford Foundation; Former Chief R&D, Trade Development Authority, Ministry of Commerce, Govt. of India; Former Tata Administrative Service - Project Officer TELCO Pvt. Ltd.; Former Teaching Associate, LSE)
    Co-Founder & Managing Director - Vijyoti Management & Communications Learning Institute Pvt. Ltd.; Founder and Life Member – ICRIER and London School of Economics Society; Founder Member, IFFAAD; Founder Member, FORE Society

  • Dr. Vasantha S. BharuchaMember

    (Former Economic Adviser, Ministry of Commerce & Industry, GOI)
    Economist and Strategy Consultant

  • Mr. Ranjan Kumar MohapatraMember

    Executive Director & Head, IndianOil Institute of Petroleum Management

  • Ms. Haneet Bhasin VohraMember

    Director-Marketing, KSB Designs

  • Mr. Waris R. KidwaiMember

    (Founder, SCOPE; Former Secretary General, SCOPE)

  • Mr. Kuldip Singh DhingraMember

    Chairman, Berger Paints India Ltd.

  • Dr. Jitendra Kumar DasDirector General
    Foundation for Organisational Research and Education (FORE)

    (Founder Dean (Noida Campus), IIM Lucknow)

  • Dr. Rajneesh ChauhanDean (Corporate Relations)
    FORE School of Management

  • Dr. Sanghamitra Buddhapriya
    Dr. Sanghamitra BuddhapriyaDean (Academics)
    FORE School of Management

  • Dr. Sriparna Basu Dean (Research)
    FORE School of Management

  • Prof. Neeraj Kumar Dean (Academic Services)
    FORE School of Management

  • Dr. Gaurav Gupta Associate Professor (Finance)
    FORE School of Management

  • Dr. Subir Verma Director
    FORE School of Management
    Member Secretary

Executive Education/MDPs

FORE School of Management has been designing, developing and conducting innovative Executive Education (EE)/ Management Development Programmes (MDPs) for working executives in India for over three decades.