Close

Fore School of Management

Menu Icon

Information Technology

  • Prof. Ashok Kumar Harnal

    B.Tech, IIT Delhi; M.Phil (Social Sciences), Punjab University, Chandigarh; MA (Economics); Diploma in Project Management, Punjabi University, Patiala

    Experience - 31 Years

    Email - ashok@fsm.ac.in

    View More Details
  • Prof. Lalit K Jiwani

    PhD, IIT Delhi; M.Tech. (Integrated Electronics and Circuits) IIT Delhi; MS (Physics), IIT Kanpur; BSc(H) Physics, Delhi University.

    Experience - 13 Years and 10 months

    Email - lalit.jiwani@fsm.ac.in

    View More Details
  • Prof. Rajneesh Chauhan

    PhD, IMT Ghaziabad - NLU; PGDBM, IMT Ghaziabad; B.Tech. (Electrical), National Institute of Technology Hamirpur

    Experience - 21 Years

    Email - rajneesh@fsm.ac.in

    View More Details
  • Prof. Rakhi Tripathi

    PhD, I.I.T., Delhi; MS (Computer Science), Bowie State University (University of Maryland System), USA 

    Experience - 8 Years

    Email - rakhi@fsm.ac.in

    View More Details
  • Prof. Shilpi Jain

    FPM, MDI-Gurgaon; M.Tech (Information Systems), NSIT, Dwarka; MBA (Marketing) Institute of Management Science & Productivity Research, Delhi

    Experience - 20 Years

    Email - shilpijain@fsm.ac.in

    View More Details
  • Prof. Somayya Madakam

    Fellow (NITIE), Mumbai; MBA (IT+HR)–Andhra University; B. Tech (Computer Science and Systems Engineering)–Andhra University, Visakhapatnam

    Experience - 7 Years

    Email - somayya@fsm.ac.in

    View More Details
  • Prof. Sunita Daniel

    PhD (Department of Mathematics and Statistics), IIT Kanpur; M.Phil. (Department of Mathematics), University of Madras; M.Sc.(Mathematics), B.Sc (Mathematics), University of Madras 

    Experience - 21 Years

    Email - sunita@fsm.ac.in

    View More Details

Executive Education/MDPs

FORE School of Management has been designing, developing and conducting innovative Executive Education (EE)/ Management Development Programmes (MDPs) for working executives in India for over three decades.