Call for Papers(Special Issue of Abhigyan)  

Fore School of Management
Menu Icon

FORE Career Division

FORE Career Division (FCD) coordinates and manages the placement activities at FORE School of Management. Striving towards identifying the right student-organization fit, the prime focus of the committee remains procuring the best industry offers in terms of Final Placements and Summer Internships for the institute. Complementary to which the committee also coordinates Live Projects, Corporate Competitions and other Corporate interactions. FCD is for the highly motivated and dedicated, who aim to selflessly work towards priming the batch to achieve their aspirations.

Some of the major Campus Engagement activities undertaken by FCD are:

  1. Final Placements
  2. Summer Internships
  3. Live Projects
  4. Hosting Leadership Talks by Industry Leaders of prominent organisations
  5. Conducting Guest Lectures by Senior Management of several organisations

Placement Coordinators

  • Anisha Kheterpal (Coordinator)

  • Nimisha Tokas (Co-Coordinator)

  • Rahul Duggal (Co-Coordinator)

  • Abhijay Kumar (Member)

  • Aditi Arora (Member)

  • Aishwarya Shukla (Member)

  • Maansi (Member)

  • Meghna Priya (Member)

  • Nitish Gupta (Member)

  • Puja Kumari (Member)

  • Sourav Banerjee (Member)

  • Utkarsh Saurabh (Member)

  • Vaibhav Jaiswal (Member)

  • Vanshika Jain (Member)

  • Vidhi Agarwal (Member)

Email :

Executive Education/MDPs

FORE School of Management has been designing, developing and conducting innovative Executive Education (EE)/ Management Development Programmes (MDPs) for working executives in India for over three decades.