Ask the Librarian

Please submit your requisition for procurement of information resources( Books, Journal, Digital Resources, etc.) to library@fsm.ac.in You may click here to submit your concerns or feedback.

Name Areas of responsibility Contact details
Rajesh Kumar Bhardwaj
M.A., M.B.A., MLISc., M.Phil , UGC-NET,
PhD 
Librarian
Overall administration, policy, planning and management. Ph: 011-41242485
E-mail: rajesh@fsm.ac.in
Prakash Gouda
B.A., MLISc , PhD
Dy. Librarian
Reader services and acquisition of resources. Ph: 011-41242417
E-mail: prakash@fsm.ac.in
Manish Pathak
M.A, MLISC,M.Phil
Assistant Librarian
Institutional Digital Repository and Book Bank Ph: 011-41242417
E-mail: manish@fsm.ac.in
Kanchan Kalra 
M.A., MLISc.
Assistant Librarian
Circulation (Issue / return). Ph: 011-41242416
E-mail: kanchan@fsm.ac.in 
Lalit Mohan Bhatt
M.A., MLISc.
Library Assistant
Technical processing. Ph: 011-41242417
E-mail: lalit@fsm.ac.in 
Tara Chand
Library Attendant
Shelving, display, binding & maintenance. Ph: 011-41242416

Executive Education/MDPs

FORE School of Management has been designing, developing and conducting innovative Executive Education (EE)/ Management Development Programmes (MDPs) for working executives in India for over three decades.