Close

Fore School of Management

Menu Icon

Ask the Librarian

Please submit your requisition for procurement of information resources( Books, Journal, Digital Resources, etc.) to library@fsm.ac.in You may click here to submit your concerns or feedback.

Name

Areas of responsibility

Contact details

Rajesh Kumar Bhardwaj
Librarian

M.A., M.B.A., MLISc, M.Phil , UGC-NET, PhD

Overall administration, policy, planning and management of library functions.

Ph: 011-41242485
E-mail:
rajesh@fsm.ac.in

Prakash Gouda
Dy. Librarian

B.A., MLISc , PhD

Reader services; acquisition and weed-out of resources.

Ph: 011-41242417
E-mail: prakash@fsm.ac.in

Manish Pathak
Assistant Librarian

M.A, MLISC, M.Phil

Institutional Digital Repository, NDL and Book-Bank

Ph: 011-41242417
E-mail: manish@fsm.ac.in

Kanchan Kalra
Assistant Librarian

M.A., MLISc

Circulation Counter (Membership, Issue/return & No dues).

Ph: 011-41242416
E-mail: kanchan@fsm.ac.in

Lalit Mohan Bhatt
Library Assistant

M.A., MLISc

Technical processing.

Ph: 011-41242417
E-mail: lalit@fsm.ac.in

Tara Chand
Library Attendant

Matric

Shelving, display, binding & maintenance.

Ph: 011-41242416

Executive Education/MDPs

FORE School of Management has been designing, developing and conducting innovative Executive Education (EE)/ Management Development Programmes (MDPs) for working executives in India for over three decades.