Close

Admission in Full-Time Fellowship Programme in Management (FPM) in AY 2021-22.                                            Application for PGDM(BDA) Programme (Limited Seats Only) Apply Now                                            ADMISSIONS-2021: FINAL RESULT (Click here)                                            Admissions open for Executive-PGDM Programme Batch(2021-22) (Apply Now)                                            7 Months certificate course in Big Data Analytics by UCR, USA (Apply Now)                                            FORE International Marketing Conference (FIMC) 2021(Click Here)

Fore School of Management
Menu Icon

Ask the Librarian

Please submit your requisition for procurement of information resources( Books, Journal, Digital Resources, etc.) to library@fsm.ac.in You may click here to submit your concerns or feedback.

Name

Areas of responsibility

Contact details

Rajesh Kumar
Librarian and Incharge, Publication Office

M.A., M.B.A., MLISc, M.Phil , UGC-NET, PhD

Overall administration, policy, planning and management of library functions.

Ph: 011-41242485
E-mail:
rajesh@fsm.ac.in

Prakash Gouda
Dy. Librarian

B.A., MLISc , PhD

Reader services; Digital resources; acquisition and weed-out of resources.

Ph: 011-41242417
E-mail: prakash@fsm.ac.in

Manish Pathak
Assistant Librarian

M.A, MLISC, M.Phil

Institutional Digital Repository; NDL and Book-Bank

Ph: 011-41242419
E-mail: manish@fsm.ac.in

Kanchan Kalra
Assistant Librarian

M.A., MLISc

Publications

Ph: 011-46485523
E-mail: kanchan@fsm.ac.in

Tanveer kaur Bajwa
Assistant Manager

Publication Office
B.A., M.A.- Psychology (Organizational Behaviour)

Publication of Abhigyan and FOREprint;
Research publications & activities.

Ph: 011-46485524
E-mail: tanveer.bajwa@fsm.ac.in

Lalit Mohan Bhatt
Library Assistant

M.A., MLISc, UGC-NET, U-SET

Circulation counter (Membership, Issue/return & No dues);
Technical processing.

Ph: 011-41242416
E-mail: lalit@fsm.ac.in

Tara Chand
Library Attendant

Matric

Shelving; Display; Binding & maintenance.

Ph: 011-41242416

Executive Education/MDPs

FORE School of Management has been designing, developing and conducting innovative Executive Education (EE)/ Management Development Programmes (MDPs) for working executives in India for over three decades.