Applications are Invited for NRI/NRI Sponsored Seats. (Apply Online )   

Fore School of Management
  • Library
  • FORE in Media
  • Campus Tour
  • Alumni
  • Vacancy
  • Tenders
  • Blog
  • Login
Menu Icon

FORE Alumni Network

FORE Alumni Network (FAN) connects a community of more than 7000 strong FORE family present across the globe. It acts as the linking bridge between the past and the present of FORE, endeavouring to build a better future for the students and the institute.

FAN aims at creating and sustaining a mutually beneficial relationship between the institute and its Alumni network. The team intends to increase Alumni engagement in various academic, cultural and social activities at the institute and beyond to ensure interaction between them and the students.

Some of the events organized by the team are as follows:

  • JUBILATE - The Annual Alumni Reunion is one of the events that give us an opportunity to interact and share nostalgic memories and experiences. It is usually held in the second week of December every year.
  • ALUMNI SPEAK - Alumni Speak is one of the most significant initiatives taken through which distinguished Alumni connect with the students of our college and encourage them to interact with the Alumni and gain some insights into how the world resides in the corporate culture.
  • RENDEZVOUS - Rendezvous is an interactive session between first-year students and alumni. Three distinguished Alumni are invited to share their experience at FORE, their learning in the corporate world and the current market scenario, etc.
  • PANCHTATVA - Functional conclave on Marketing, Finance, Operations, IT, and HR in which Five distinguished Alumni experts are invited from five functional areas to interact and guide students to analyze their capabilities and suitability to a particular specialization. Alumni share their views about the current market and financial conditions and guide the students about the attitude that is needed in different functional areas at the time of the interview.
  • CHAPTER MEET - Our Alumni are spread across the globe. Hence, National and International chapter meets are organized in order to build a stronger connection between the Alumni and the institute.

FAN Committee (Faculty)

  • Prof. Rajneesh Chauhan, Dean (Corporate Relations) - Chairman
  • Prof. Qazi Asif Zameer - Committee Member
  • Prof. Rakhi Tripathi - Committee Member
  • Prof. Mukul Joshi - Committee Member
  • Prof. Vandana Bhama - Committee Member

Event Gallery :

FAN Committee (Student)

  • Prachi Goel (Coordinator)

  • Satvik Rastogi (Co-Coordinator)

  • Shwena Goyal (Co-Coordinator)

  • Asit Bafna (Senior Member)

  • Ekansh Shukla(Senior Member)

  • Harmeet Kaur (Senior Member)

  • Sunaina Singh (Senior Member)

Events and Activities Reports :

FORE Alumni Network Events and Activities Report AY 2022-23

FORE Alumni Network Events and Activities Report AY 2021-22

FORE Alumni Network Events and Activities Report AY 2020-21

FORE Alumni Network Events and Activities Report AY 2019-20

Official Mail ID

Executive Education/MDPs

FORE School of Management has been designing, developing and conducting innovative Executive Education (EE)/ Management Development Programmes (MDPs) for working executives in India for over three decades.