Close

                                           Admission in Full-Time Fellow Programme in Management (FPM) AY 2024-25. (Apply Online )   | Admission in Executive Fellow Programme in Management (EFPM) AY 2024-25. (Apply Online )   | Two Year Full-Time PGDM, PGDM(IB), PGDM(FM), & PGDM(BDA) Programme 2024-26 Batch (Apply Online )  | FSM HACKATHON 2024-25 (Register Here )  

Fore School of Management
  • Library
  • FORE in Media
  • Campus Tour
  • Alumni
  • Vacancy
  • Tenders
  • Blog
  • Login
Menu Icon

Faculty

  • Prof. Aakanksha Kishore

    Prof. Aakanksha Kishore

    PhD (Inventory Management), University of Delhi; M.Sc. (Operations Research), University of Delhi; B.Sc. (Honors) Mathematics, University of Delhi; CSIR-NET (Mathematical Sciences); Actuarial Science Papers (Institute of Actuaries of India, Mumbai), CT1: Financial Mathematics; CT3: Probability and Mathematical Statistics; CT6: Statistical Methods

    Academic Area - Operations

    Experience - 2 years and 5 months

    Email - aakanksha.kishore@fsm.ac.in

    View More Details
  • Prof. Aarti Singh

    Prof. Aarti Singh

    PhD (Strategy Management), IIT Delhi; M. Tech. (Energy Management), SEES, DAVV Indore; B. Tech. (Biotechnology), BU Jhansi

    Academic Area - Strategy Management

    Experience - 4 Years and 2 Months

    Email - aarti.singh@fsm.ac.in

    View More Details
  • Prof. Aditya Banerjee

    Prof. Aditya Banerjee

    PhD, Indian Institute of Management Ranchi (Accounting and Finance Area); MBA (Finance), Bengal Engineering and Science University, Shibpur (IIEST); PGD in Securities Markets, Indian Institute of Capital Markets; BCom, University of Calcutta.

    Academic Area - Finance

    Experience - 07 Years

    Email - aditya.banerjee@fsm.ac.in

    View More Details
  • Prof. Ajay Kumar Pandey

    Prof. Ajay Kumar Pandey

    PhD, Symbiosis International University Pune; EPGP, IIM Indore; M. E. (Analysis & Design), NIT Allahabad; B. E. (Civil Engineering), NIT Surat.

    Academic Area - Marketing

    Experience - 19 years

    Email - ajay.pandey@fsm.ac.in

    View More Details
  • Prof. Alok Kumar

    Prof. Alok Kumar

    PhD (Operational Research), University of Delhi; M.A (Operational Research), University of Delhi; B.A (Hons.) Mathematics, University of Delhi

    Academic Area - Operations

    Experience - 10 Years

    Email - alok@fsm.ac.in

    View More Details
  • Prof. Amarnath Mitra

    Prof. Amarnath Mitra

    PhD, IFHE Hyderabad; MSc (Mathematics), NIT Rourkela; UGC-NET (Management).

    Academic Area - Information Technology

    Experience - 11 Years

    Email - amarnath.mitra@fsm.ac.in

    View More Details
  • Prof. Anil Kumar Singh

    Prof. Anil Kumar Singh

    PhD, University of Lucknow; UGC-NET; PGDBM (Marketing); M.Phil (Labour Studies); MBA (Finance); LL.B. (General), Kanpur University.

    Academic Area - Strategy Management

    Experience - 24 Years

    Email - anil.singh@fsm.ac.in

    View More Details
  • Prof. Anita Tripathy Lal

    Prof. Anita Tripathy Lal

    PhD (IIT-Kanpur); Certified Mentor (London Business School); PGDRD- Xavier Institute of Social Service, Ranchi; BA–English Honours with Distinction, Govt. College, Rourkela

    Academic Area - Communication Area

    Experience - 27 Years

    Email - anita@fsm.ac.in

    View More Details
  • Prof. Antarpreet Singh

    Prof. Antarpreet Singh

    B.E. (Electrical Engineering); M.B.A. (University Gold Medalist); PhD (IIM-Indore)

    Academic Area - Human Resource

    Experience - 38 Years

    Email - antarpreet.singh@fsm.ac.in

    View More Details
  • Prof. Arbuda Sharma

    Prof. Arbuda Sharma

    FPM, XLRI Jamshedpur

    Academic Area - International Business

    Experience - 12 years

    Email - arbuda.sharma@fsm.ac.in

    View More Details
  • Prof. Ashok Kumar Harnal

    Prof. Ashok Kumar Harnal

    B.Tech, IIT Delhi; M.Phil (Social Sciences), Punjab University, Chandigarh; MA (Economics); Diploma in Project Management, Punjabi University, Patiala

    Academic Area - Information Technology

    Experience - 31 Years

    Email - ashok@fsm.ac.in

    View More Details
  • Prof. Ashutosh Pandey

    Prof. Ashutosh Pandey

    PhD, ABV-IIITM Gwalior; MMM (Marketing Management), University of Pune; M.Com. (Applied Economics), University of Lucknow; B.Com., University of Lucknow

    Academic Area - Marketing

    Experience - 10 Years

    Email - ashutosh.pandey@fsm.ac.in

    View More Details
  • Prof. Asif Zameer

    Prof. Asif Zameer

    PhD, Hamdard University, New Delhi; MBA, Jamia Millia Islamia University, New Delhi; B.E. (Mechanical), Delhi College of Engineering (now DTU), Delhi

    Academic Area - Marketing

    Experience - 33 years

    Email - asif.zameer@fsm.ac.in

    View More Details
  • Prof. Ayushi Sharma

    Prof. Ayushi Sharma

    PhD, IIFT Delhi; MBA (Communications), MICA, Ahmedabad; B.Tech. (Chemical Engg.), Aligarh Muslim University

    Academic Area - Marketing

    Experience - 6 Years and 6 Months

    Email - ayushi.sharma@fsm.ac.in

    View More Details
  • Prof. Basant K Potnuru

    Prof. Basant K Potnuru

    PhD, JNU; M.Phil, JNU; M.A. (Economics), Berhmpur University; B.A. (Hons.), Berhmpur University. 

    Academic Area - Economics & Business Policy

    Experience - 17 Years

    Email - basant@fsm.ac.in

    View More Details
  • Prof. Bhaskar Chhimwal

    Prof. Bhaskar Chhimwal

    PhD, IIT Bombay; MBA (Finance), FMS, BHU; M.Sc. (Applied Physics), G.B. Pant University of Ag. & Tech., B.Sc. Kumaun University.

    Academic Area - Finance

    Experience - 4 Years

    Email - bhaskar.chhimwal@fsm.ac.in

    View More Details
  • Prof. Chiradip Bandyopadhyay

    Prof. Chiradip Bandyopadhyay

    PhD, IIT Kharagpur; PGDPM, XISS Ranchi; B. Tech, (Fibre Technology), Calcutta University

    Academic Area - Human Resource

    Experience - 13 Years

    Email - chiradip.bandyopadhyay@fsm.ac.in

    View More Details
  • Prof. Chitra Khari

    Prof. Chitra Khari

    PhD, Indian Institute of Technology, Delhi; MBA (HR), GGSIPU Delhi; B.Tech (Computer Science) UPTU Lucknow.

    Academic Area - Human Resource

    Experience - 6 years and 5 months

    Email - chitra.khari@fsm.ac.in

    View More Details
  • Prof. Faisal Ahmed

    Prof. Faisal Ahmed

    PhD, MLSU, Udaipur; Master of International Business Management, AMU, Aligarh; Executive Certification in Geopolitical Analysis, IEGG, Geneva

    Academic Area - International Business

    Experience - 15 Years

    Email - faisal@fsm.ac.in

    View More Details
  • Prof. Gaurav Gupta

    Prof. Gaurav Gupta

    PhD, IIT Kharagpur; CFA, ICFAI University, Tripura; M. Com, MJP Rohilkhand University, Bareilly; B. Com, MJP Rohilkhand University, Bareilly

    Academic Area - Finance

    Experience - 5 Years

    Email - gaurav.gupta@fsm.ac.in

    View More Details
  • Prof. Himanshu Joshi

    Prof. Himanshu Joshi

    PhD; MBA (Finance); B.Sc. (Mathematics), CCSU Meerut; FDP (IIM- Ahmedabad); Specialist Diploma in Credit Risk Management, NUS Singapore.

    Academic Area - Finance

    Experience - 20 Years

    Email - himanshu@fsm.ac.in

    View More Details
  • Prof. Hitesh Arora

    Prof. Hitesh Arora

    PhD; Post Graduation (Operational Research); Graduate in Mathematics (Hons.) - University of Delhi

    Academic Area - Operations

    Experience - 24 Years

    Email - hitesh@fsm.ac.in

    View More Details
  • Prof. Jitendra K. Das, Director General, FORE

    Prof. Jitendra K. Das, Director General, FORE

    PhD, University of Toronto, Canada; M.Tech. (Management and Systems), IIT Delhi; B.Tech. (Chemical Engg.), IIT Delhi

    Academic Area - Marketing

    Experience - 42 Years

    Email - j.das@fsm.ac.in

    View More Details
  • Prof. Mukul Joshi

    Prof. Mukul Joshi

    PhD (IIT Kanpur); MBA (IIT Kanpur); B.Tech. - Mechanical Engg. (NIT Jalandhar)

    Academic Area - Strategy Management

    Experience - 5 Years 2 Months

    Email - mukul@fsm.ac.in

    View More Details
  • Prof. Neeraj Kumar

    Prof. Neeraj Kumar

    PGDM, (FORE School of Management); PGD (Social Welfare), Calcutta University; B.Sc. (Physics), University of Delhi.

    Academic Area - Human Resource

    Experience - 34 Years

    Email - neeraj@fsm.ac.in

    View More Details
  • Prof. Nirmalya Bandyopadhyay

    Prof. Nirmalya Bandyopadhyay

    PhD (Banasthali University); FPM (XLRI); MBA (Marketing) Calcutta University; MSc (Marine Sciences) Calcutta University; ITP (HEC, Paris); BSc (Zoology) Calcutta University.

    Academic Area - Marketing

    Experience - 18+ years

    Email - nirmalya@fsm.ac.in

    View More Details
  • Prof. Prachi Bhatt

    Prof. Prachi Bhatt

    PhD (HRM); MHRM; B.Sc. (Env. Sciences), M.L. Sukhadia University, Udaipur; Certified in Negotiation Research and Teaching from the Kellogg School of Management, IL, USA.

    Academic Area - Human Resource

    Experience - 12 Years

    Email - prachi@fsm.ac.in

    View More Details
  • Prof. Pramod Chandra

    Prof. Pramod Chandra

    Post-Doctoral Fellow (PDF), IIT Kanpur; PhD (Marketing), IIT Roorkee; MBA (Marketing) and B.Sc (Bio-Group), HNB Garhwal University (A Central University), Uttarakhand.

    Academic Area - Marketing

    Experience - 15 Years

    Email - pramod.chandra@fsm.ac.in

    View More Details
  • Prof. Pratibha Wasan

    Prof. Pratibha Wasan

    PhD, FMS, University of Delhi; UGC NET

    Academic Area - Finance

    Experience - 18 Years

    Email - pratibha.wasan@fsm.ac.in

    View More Details
  • Prof. Rahul Pratap Singh Kaurav

    Prof. Rahul Pratap Singh Kaurav

    PhD; MBA; MTM

    Academic Area - Marketing

    Experience - 14 years

    Email - rahul.kaurav@fsm.ac.in

    View More Details
  • Prof. Rajarshi Debnath

    Prof. Rajarshi Debnath

    PhD (Marketing), VGSoM, IIT Kharagpur; MBA (Marketing & Finance), NERIST; B.E. (Electronics & Telecommunication), Solapur University.

    Academic Area - Marketing

    Experience - 3 years and 8 months

    Email - rajarshi.debnath@fsm.ac.in

    View More Details
  • Prof. Rajesh Sikka

    Prof. Rajesh Sikka

    PhD (Management) from Faculty of Management Studies, University of Delhi; B.E. from Delhi College of Engineering; Executive Masters in International Business from Indian Institute of Foreign Trade, Delhi; Fellow member of The Institute of Cost Accountants of India.

    Academic Area - Operations

    Experience - 39 Years

    Email - rajesh.sikka@fsm.ac.in

    View More Details
  • Prof. Rajneesh Chauhan

    Prof. Rajneesh Chauhan

    PhD, National Law University Jodhpur; PGDBM, IMT Ghaziabad; B.Tech (Electrical), National Institute of Technology, Hamirpur

    Academic Area - Information Technology

    Experience - 27 Years

    Email - rajneesh@fsm.ac.in

    View More Details
  • Prof. Rakhi Tripathi

    Prof. Rakhi Tripathi

    Ph.D. (IIT Delhi), MS (Computer Science) Bowie State University, Maryland 

    Academic Area - Information Technology

    Experience - 13 Years

    Email - rakhi@fsm.ac.in

    View More Details
  • Prof. Roopesh Kaushik

    Prof. Roopesh Kaushik

    PhD, Indian Institute of Technology Kanpur; M.Phil. (Economics), School of Economics, Devi Ahilya University, Indore (M.P); B.A. (Economics, Philosophy, English Literature),Indore Christian College, Devi Ahilya University, Indore, (M.P.).

    Academic Area - Economics & Business Policy

    Experience - 7 Years

    Email - roopesh.kaushik@fsm.ac.in

    View More Details
  • Prof. Samta Jain

    Prof. Samta Jain

    PhD, IITD; M. Com, Delhi University; B. Com(H), Delhi University

    Academic Area - Finance

    Experience - 5 years

    Email - samta.jain@fsm.ac.in

    View More Details
  • Prof. Sanghamitra Buddhapriya

    Prof. Sanghamitra Buddhapriya

    PhD, FMS, University of Delhi; Post- Doctoral, McMaster University, Hamilton, Canada

    Academic Area - Human Resource

    Experience - 27 Years

    Email - sanghamitra@fsm.ac.in

    View More Details
  • Prof. Saurabh Mittal

    Prof. Saurabh Mittal

    PhD, Sharda University; M. Phil, Alagappa University; MCA, M. D. University, Rohtak

    Academic Area - Information Technology

    Experience - 17 years

    Email - saurabh@fsm.ac.in

    View More Details
  • Prof. Shallini Taneja

    Prof. Shallini Taneja

    FPM, MDI-Gurgaon; M. Phil (Economics), MKU; MBA, VMU; M.A (Economics); B.Com, Panjab University.

    Academic Area - Economics & Business Policy

    Experience - 17 Years

    Email - staneja@fsm.ac.in

    View More Details
  • Prof. Sher Jahan Khan

    Prof. Sher Jahan Khan

    PhD, University of Kashmir; MBA, BGSB University; UGC-JRF

    Academic Area - Strategy Management

    Experience - 3 Years and 8 Months

    Email - sherjahan.khan@fsm.ac.in

    View More Details
  • Prof. Shilpi Jain

    Prof. Shilpi Jain

    FPM (Information Management), MDI-Gurgaon; M.Tech (Information Systems), NSIT, Dwarka; MBA (Marketing) Institute of Management Science & Productivity Research, Delhi

    Academic Area - Information Technology

    Experience - 25 Years

    Email - shilpijain@fsm.ac.in

    View More Details
  • Prof. Shirsendu Nandi

    Prof. Shirsendu Nandi

    FPM (PhD) (Operations Management and Quantitative Techniques), IIM Indore; MSc (Mathematics), IIT Kharagpur; BSc (Honours) (Mathematics), Presidency College, Calcutta University

    Academic Area - Operations

    Experience - 9 Years

    Email - shirsendu.nandi@fsm.ac.in

    View More Details
  • Prof. Shubhangini Rajput

    Prof. Shubhangini Rajput

    PhD, IIT Delhi; MBA (Information Technology enabled Services), ABV-IIITM, Gwalior; B.Tech (Bioinformatics), Dr. D.Y. Patil University, Pune

    Academic Area - Operations

    Experience - 3 years and 9 months

    Email - shubhangini.rajput@fsm.ac.in

    View More Details
  • Prof. Sourabh Kulkarni

    Prof. Sourabh Kulkarni

    Fellow (Industrial Engg), (NITIE, Mumbai); M.Tech (Industrial Engg), VIT-Pune Pune University; B.E.(Production Engg), Shivaji University, Kolhapur.

    Academic Area - Operations

    Experience - 3.5 Years

    Email - sourabh.kulkarni@fsm.ac.in

    View More Details
  • Prof. Sriparna Basu

    Prof. Sriparna Basu

    PhD (Cultural Studies), University of Illinois, at Urbana-Champaign, USA; M.A. (Cultural Studies), University of Illinois, at Urbana-Champaign, USA; M.A. (Gold Medalist), Jadavpur University, Kolkata

    Academic Area - Communication Area

    Experience - 23 Years

    Email - sriparna@fsm.ac.in

    View More Details
  • Prof. Subir Verma, Director, FSM

    Prof. Subir Verma, Director, FSM

    Ph.D. from IIM, Ahmedabad; M.A. (Gold Medalist) and M.Phil. in Political Science from Delhi University.

    Academic Area - Human Resource

    Experience - 33 Years

    Email - director@fsm.ac.in

    View More Details
  • Prof. Sudeep S.

    Prof. Sudeep S.

    PhD, Cochin University of Science and Technology; MIB, Cochin University of Science and Technology, Kochi; CISA, US; ISO 27001 Lead Auditor, UK.

    Academic Area - International Business

    Experience - 20 years

    Email - sudeep@fsm.ac.in

    View More Details
  • Prof. Sumeet Kaur

    Prof. Sumeet Kaur

    PhD, Saurashtra University; M.Phil (Statistics); M.Sc (Statistics); B.Sc (Statistics) - Gujarat University

    Academic Area - Operations

    Experience - 19 Years

    Email - skaur@fsm.ac.in

    View More Details
  • Prof. Sunanda Nayak

    Prof. Sunanda Nayak

    FPM, MDI Gurgaon; Master’s in Personnel Management & Industrial Relations, Utkal University; Master’s in Sociology, Utkal University

    Academic Area - Human Resource

    Experience - 12 Years

    Email - sunanda.nayak@fsm.ac.in

    View More Details
  • Prof. Surabhi Koul

    Prof. Surabhi Koul

    PhD; MBA Marketing, SMVDU, Jammu

    Academic Area - Marketing

    Experience - 7 Years

    Email - surabhi.koul@fsm.ac.in

    View More Details
  • Prof. Surendar Singh

    Prof. Surendar Singh

    PhD, Kumaun University, Nainital, Uttarakhand; Master in International Business, IMS Ghaziabad; Visiting Fellow, Korean Institute of International Economy

    Academic Area - International Business

    Experience - 14 Years

    Email - surendar.singh@fsm.ac.in

    View More Details
  • Prof. Swati Sharma

    Prof. Swati Sharma

    PhD (Management), JIIT Noida; PGDBM, IMT Ghaziabad; B.A. (Economics and English), Lucknow University; 3 year Diploma in Hotel Management (IHMCT&N, Lucknow affiliated to NCHMT, Ministry of Tourism, India)

    Academic Area - Communication Area

    Experience - 24 Years

    Email - swati.sharma@fsm.ac.in

    View More Details
  • Prof. Tarun K. Soni

    Prof. Tarun K. Soni

    FPM, National Institute of Financial Management (Finance); MBA (Finance and Business Economics); M.A (Economics); UGC-NET; B. Com

    Academic Area - Finance

    Experience - 12 Years

    Email - tarun.soni@fsm.ac.in

    View More Details
  • Prof. Tarun Kumar Singhal

    Prof. Tarun Kumar Singhal

    PhD (Business Administration), Agra University; MS (Software Systems), BITS Pilani; MSc (Mathematics), Meerut University; Advanced Diploma in Business Studies; International Certifications (MOOC) on Blockchain, Artificial Intelligence, Analytics, etc.

    Academic Area - Information Technology

    Experience - 29 Years

    Email - tarun.singhal@fsm.ac.in

    View More Details
  • Prof. Tavishi Tewary

    Prof. Tavishi Tewary

    PhD, NITIE, Mumbai; M.A., JNU; B.A. (Hons) (Economics), Delhi University

    Academic Area - Economics & Business Policy

    Experience - 15 Years

    Email - tavishi.tewary@fsm.ac.in

    View More Details
  • Prof. Vandana Bhama

    Prof. Vandana Bhama

    PhD (Finance), Department of Management Studies, IIT Delhi; MBA (Finance), Regional Institute of Management (RIMT), Mandi, Gobindgarh, Punjab; B.Com (Hons), Mata Gujri College, Sirhind, Punjab

    Academic Area - Finance

    Experience - 5 Years

    Email - vandana.bhama@fsm.ac.in

    View More Details
  • Prof. Vandana Gupta

    Prof. Vandana Gupta

    PGDM, IIM Ahmedabad; PhD, Finance

    Academic Area - Finance

    Experience - 28 Years

    Email - vandana.gupta@fsm.ac.in

    View More Details
  • Prof. Varsha Khattri

    Prof. Varsha Khattri

    PhD, Gautam Buddha University, Greater Noida; MAPRM (Master of Advertising and Public Relations Management), Devi Ahilya Vishwavidyalaya, Indore; B.Com, Bundelkhand University, Jhansi

    Academic Area - Marketing

    Experience - 14 Years

    Email - varsha.khattri@fsm.ac.in

    View More Details
  • Prof. Vikas Pandey

    Prof. Vikas Pandey

    FPM, Indian Institute of Management, Lucknow; MBA (Finance and Accounting), ICFAI Business School Hyderabad; B. Tech (Textile Technology), Government Central Textile Institute Kanpur.

    Academic Area - Finance

    Experience - 10 Years

    Email - vikas.pandey@fsm.ac.in

    View More Details
  • Prof. Vipulesh Shardeo

    Prof. Vipulesh Shardeo

    PhD, IIT Delhi; M. Tech. (Industrial Engineering and Management), IIT(ISM) Dhanbad; B. E. (Industrial and Production Engineering), RGPV Bhopal.

    Academic Area - Operations

    Experience - 1 year 3 months

    Email - vipulesh.shardeo@fsm.ac.in

    View More Details

Executive Education/MDPs

FORE School of Management has been designing, developing and conducting innovative Executive Education (EE)/ Management Development Programmes (MDPs) for working executives in India for over three decades.