Close

                                                                                     

Fore School of Management
Menu Icon
  • Home
  • Faculty
  • Quantitative Techniques & Operations Management

Quantitative Techniques & Operations Management

  • Prof. Alok Kumar

    Ph.D(Operational Research), University of Delhi; M.A(Operational Research), University of Delhi; B.A(Hons.) Mathematics, University of Delhi

    Experience - 10 Years

    Email - alok@fsm.ac.in

    View More Details
  • Prof. Hitesh Arora

    PhD; Post Graduation (Operational Research); Graduate in Mathematics (Hons.) - University of Delhi

    Experience - 24 Years

    Email - hitesh@fsm.ac.in

    View More Details
  • Prof. Mohita Gangwar Sharma

    FPM, IIM-Lucknow; MPIB, IIFT; B.Tech., IIT-BHU (Varanasi)

    Experience - 24 Years

    Email - mohita@fsm.ac.in

    View More Details
  • Prof. Rajesh Sikka

    Ph.D. (Management) from Faculty of Management Studies, University of Delhi, B.E. from Delhi College of Engineering, Executive Masters in International Business from Indian Institute of Foreign Trade, Delhi, Fellow member of The Institute of Cost Accountants of India.

    Experience - 39 Years

    Email - rajesh.sikka@fsm.ac.in

    View More Details
  • Prof. Shirsendu Nandi

    FPM(PhD) (Operations Management and Quantitative Techniques), IIM Indore; MSc (Mathematics), IIT Kharagpur; BSc (Honours) (Mathematics), Presidency College, Calcutta University

    Experience - 9 Years

    Email - shirsendu.nandi@fsm.ac.in

    View More Details
  • Prof. Shubhangini Rajput

    PhD, IIT Delhi; MBA (Information Technology enabled Services), ABV-IIITM, Gwalior; B.Tech (Bioinformatics), Dr. D.Y. Patil University, Pune

    Experience - 2 years and 1.5 months

    Email - shubhangini.rajput@fsm.ac.in

    View More Details
  • Prof. Sneha Dhyani Bhatt

    PhD (Operations Research), Indian Institute of Management Ahmedabad; B.Tech. (Production Engg.), GB Pant University of Agriculture and Technology

    Experience -

    Email - sneha.bhatt@fsm.ac.in

    View More Details
  • Prof. Sourabh Kulkarni

    Fellow (Industrial Engg), (NITIE, Mumbai) , M.Tech (Industrial Engg), VIT-Pune Pune University, B.E.(Production Engg), Shivaji University, Kolhapur.

    Experience - 3.5 Years

    Email - sourabh.kulkarni@fsm.ac.in

    View More Details
  • Prof. Sumeet Kaur

    PhD, Saurashtra University; M.Phil (Statistics); M.Sc (Statistics); B.Sc (Statistics) - Gujarat University

    Experience - 14 Years

    Email - skaur@fsm.ac.in

    View More Details
  • Prof. Veepan Kumar

    Ph.D. (Operations Management), IIT Delhi; M.Tech. (General Mechanical), SVNIT Surat; B.E. (Mechanical Engg.) MIT, Pune

    Experience - 2 Years 4 Months

    Email - veepan.kumar@fsm.ac.in

    View More Details
  • Prof. Vinaytosh Mishra (on EOL)

    B-Tech(ECE), IIT (BHU), Varanasi; MBA, Institute of Management Nirma University, Ahmedabad; Ph.D., IIT (BHU), Varanasi.

    Experience - 14 Years

    Email - vinaytosh@fsm.ac.in

    View More Details

Executive Education/MDPs

FORE School of Management has been designing, developing and conducting innovative Executive Education (EE)/ Management Development Programmes (MDPs) for working executives in India for over three decades.