Close

Two Year Full-Time PGDM, PGDM(IB), PGDM(FM) & PGDM(BDA) Programme 2022-24 Batch (Apply Now)                                            Admission in Full-Time Fellowship Programme in Management (FPM) in AY 2022-23.                                            FORE International Marketing Conference (FIMC) 2021(Click Here)

Fore School of Management
Menu Icon
  • Home
  • Peoples
  • Quantitative Techniques and Operations Management

Quantitative Techniques and Operations Management

  • Prof. Alok Kumar

    Ph.D(Operational Research), University of Delhi; M.A(Operational Research), University of Delhi; B.A(Hons.) Mathematics, University of Delhi

    Experience - 10 Years

    Email - alok@fsm.ac.in

    View More Details
  • Prof. Chetna Chauhan

    PhD, IIM Rohtak; B.Tech, KIET Ghaziabad

    Experience - 3 Years

    Email - chetna.chauhan@fsm.ac.in

    View More Details
  • Prof. Hitesh Arora

    PhD; Post Graduation (Operational Research); Graduate in Mathematics (Hons.) - University of Delhi

    Experience - 23 Years

    Email - hitesh@fsm.ac.in

    View More Details
  • Prof. Mohita Gangwar Sharma

    FPM, IIM-Lucknow; MPIB, IIFT; B.Tech., IIT-BHU (Varanasi)

    Experience - 24 Years

    Email - mohita@fsm.ac.in

    View More Details
  • Prof. Shirsendu Nandi

    FPM(PhD) (Operations Management and Quantitative Techniques), IIM Indore; MSc (Mathematics), IIT Kharagpur; BSc (Honours) (Mathematics), Presidency College, Calcutta University

    Experience - 9 Years

    Email - shirsendu.nandi@fsm.ac.in

    View More Details
  • Prof. Sourabh Kulkarni

    Fellow (Industrial Engg), (NITIE, Mumbai) , M.Tech (Industrial Engg), VIT-Pune Pune University, B.E.(Production Engg), Shivaji University, Kolhapur.

    Experience - 3.5 Years

    Email - sourabh.kulkarni@fsm.ac.in

    View More Details
  • Prof. Sumeet Kaur

    PhD, Saurashtra University; M.Phil (Statistics); M.Sc (Statistics); B.Sc (Statistics) - Gujarat University

    Experience - 14 Years

    Email - skaur@fsm.ac.in

    View More Details
  • Prof. Vinaytosh Mishra

    B-Tech(ECE), IIT (BHU), Varanasi; MBA, Institute of Management Nirma University, Ahmedabad; Ph.D., IIT (BHU), Varanasi.

    Experience - 14 Years

    Email - vinaytosh@fsm.ac.in

    View More Details

Executive Education/MDPs

FORE School of Management has been designing, developing and conducting innovative Executive Education (EE)/ Management Development Programmes (MDPs) for working executives in India for over three decades.