Close

Two Year Full-Time PGDM, PGDM(IB), PGDM(FM), & PGDM(BDA) Programme 2023-25 Batch (Apply Online )                                            Admission in Full-Time Fellow Programme in Management (FPM) AY 2023-24. (Apply Online )                                           

Fore School of Management
Menu Icon

Finance & Accounting

  • Prof. Aditya Banerjee

    PhD, Indian Institute of Management Ranchi (Accounting and Finance Area); MBA (Finance), Bengal Engineering and Science University, Shibpur (IIEST); PGD in Securities Markets, Indian Institute of Capital Markets; BCom, University of Calcutta.

    Experience - 07 Years

    Email - aditya.banerjee@fsm.ac.in

    View More Details
  • Prof. Bhaskar Chhimwal

    PhD, IIT Bombay; MBA (Finance), FMS, BHU; M.Sc. (Applied Physics), G.B. Pant University of Ag. & Tech., B.Sc. Kumaun University.

    Experience - 4 Years

    Email - bhaskar.chhimwal@fsm.ac.in

    View More Details
  • Prof. Gaurav Gupta

    PhD, IIT Kharagpur; CFA, ICFAI University, Tripura; M. Com, MJP Rohilkhand University, Bareilly; B. Com, MJP Rohilkhand University, Bareilly

    Experience - 2 Year 9 Months

    Email - gaurav.gupta@fsm.ac.in

    View More Details
  • Prof. Himanshu Joshi

    PhD; MBA (Finance); B.Sc. (Mathematics), CCSU Meerut; FDP (IIM- Ahmedabad); Specialist Diploma in Credit Risk Management, NUS Singapore.

    Experience - 20 Years

    Email - himanshu@fsm.ac.in

    View More Details
  • Prof. Pratibha Wasan

    PhD, FMS, University of Delhi; UGC NET

    Experience - 18 Years

    Email - pratibha.wasan@fsm.ac.in

    View More Details
  • Prof. Samta Jain

    PhD, IITD; M. Com, Delhi University; B. Com(H), Delhi University

    Experience - 2 years

    Email - samta.jain@fsm.ac.in

    View More Details
  • Prof. Tarun K. Soni

    FPM, National Institute of Financial Management (Finance); MBA (Finance and Business Economics); M.A (Economics); UGC-NET; B. Com

    Experience - 10 Years

    Email - tarun.soni@fsm.ac.in

    View More Details
  • Prof. Vandana Bhama

    PhD (Finance), Department of Management Studies, IIT Delhi; MBA (Finance), Regional Institute of Management (RIMT), Mandi, Gobindgarh, Punjab; B.Com (Hons), Mata Gujri College, Sirhind, Punjab

    Experience - 5 Years

    Email - vandana.bhama@fsm.ac.in

    View More Details
  • Prof. Vandana Gupta

    PGDM, IIM Ahmedabad; PhD, Finance

    Experience - 28 Years

    Email - vandana.gupta@fsm.ac.in

    View More Details
  • Prof. Vikas Pandey

    FPM, Indian Institute of Management, Lucknow; MBA (Finance and Accounting), ICFAI Business School Hyderabad; B. Tech (Textile Technology), Government Central Textile Institute Kanpur.

    Experience - 10 Years

    Email - vikas.pandey@fsm.ac.in

    View More Details

Executive Education/MDPs

FORE School of Management has been designing, developing and conducting innovative Executive Education (EE)/ Management Development Programmes (MDPs) for working executives in India for over three decades.