Close

7 Months certificate course in Big Data Analytics by UCR, USA (Apply Now)                                            Two Year Full Time PGDM, PGDM(IB), PGDM(FM), & PGDM(BDA) Programme 2021-23 Batch (Apply Now)

FORE International Business Conference
(FIBC) 2020 November 27-28, 2020
Fore School of Management
Menu Icon

Finance And Accounting

  • Prof. Ambrish Gupta

    FCA (Institute of Chartered Accountants of India), Ph.D.; M. Com.; CCIT (IBFD, The Netherlands)

    Experience - 33 Years

    Email - ambrish@fsm.ac.in

    View More Details
  • Prof. Gagan Sharma

    PhD (pursuing),  University of Delhi; Master of Finance and Control, Department of Financial Studies, University of Delhi ; B.A.(Hons.) History, Hansraj College, University of Delhi

    Experience - 7.5 Years

    Email - gagan@fsm.ac.in

    View More Details
  • Prof. Gaurav Gupta

    PhD, IIT Kharagpur; CFA, ICFAI University, Tripura; M. Com & B. Com, MJP RohilKhand University, Bareilly

    Experience - 1 Year 11 Months

    Email - gaurav.gupta@fsm.ac.in

    View More Details
  • Prof. Himanshu Joshi

    PhD (Finance); MBA (Finance); B.Sc. (Mathematics).

    Experience - 16 Years

    Email - himanshu@fsm.ac.in

    View More Details
  • Prof. Samta Jain

    Ph.D., IITD; M. Com, Delhi University; B. Com(H), Delhi University

    Experience - 9 months

    Email - samta.jain@fsm.ac.in

    View More Details
  • Prof. Vandana Bhama

    Ph.D (Finance), Department of Management Studies, IIT Delhi; MBA (Finance). Regional Institute of Management (RIMT), Mandi Gobindgarh, Punjab; B.Com (Hons), Mata Gujri College, Sirhind, Punjab

    Experience - 5 Years

    Email - vandana.bhama@fsm.ac.in

    View More Details
  • Prof. Vandana Gupta

    PGDM IIM Ahmedabad, PhD Finance

    Experience - 28 Years

    Email - vandana.gupta@fsm.ac.in

    View More Details
  • Prof. Vikas Pandey

    FPM Indian Institute of Management, Lucknow (Finance and Accounting), MBA, ICFAI Business School Hyderabad, B. Tech (Textile Technology) Government Central Textile Institute Kanpur.

    Experience - 9.5 Years

    Email - vikas.pandey@fsm.ac.in

    View More Details
  • Prof. Vinay Kumar Dutta

    M. Com., University of Delhi; B. Com. (Hons), Shri Ram College of Commerce, University of Delhi , Post Graduate Diploma in Industrial Relations and Personal Management

    Experience - 34 Years

    Email - vinay@fsm.ac.in

    View More Details

Executive Education/MDPs

FORE School of Management has been designing, developing and conducting innovative Executive Education (EE)/ Management Development Programmes (MDPs) for working executives in India for over three decades.