Fore School of Management
Menu Icon

Student Council

The Students’ Council consists of the President and the Vice-president, Coordinators and Co-coordinators of all students’ committees and all registered students of the school.

The students’ council activities forms an integral part of the management learning at FORE School of Management and are independently driven by the students. Students are encouraged to enhance their managerial, leadership and thinking skills through organizing a series of events throughout the year. This aims at giving them the real-time experience of interacting with the corporate world, working in teams, planning and coordinating budgets, managing events and nurturing decision making skills.

Student Council Team

Mr. Paras Mani
Mr. Paras Mani ( President, Students' Council)

Mr. Karthick P M
Mr. Karthick P M (Vice President, Students' Council)

Ms. Ayushi Singh
Ms. Ayushi Singh (Academic Secretary)

Mr. Shubham Sharma
Mr. Shubham Sharma (Academic Secretary)

Committee Heads:

S. No. Committee/SIG/COE Coordinator Team Email
1 Antar Ujjwal Sharma
2 CED Payal Singal
3 CID Shruti Agarwal
4 CRIFT Ananya Sehgal
5 CSD Sugandha Agarwal
6 FAN Dhruv Khosla
7 FCD Anisha Kheterpal
8 FEFF Sanchit Sethi
9 FORE Connect Ankita Mehar
10 FORE Tech Yogesh Sachdeva
11 FORE Word Swapnil Khastagir
12 FOSTRA Himani Arora
13 FSCD Vasu Mudgal
14 IBF Sidra Siddiqui
15 Nexus Harshita Arora
16 PEC Kartikeya Tandon
17 SIGHR Mahita Kesharwani
18 SIG-IP Prince Mukherjee
19 SIGMA Dikshant Vats
20 SIG-Unstop Igniters Tanya Goel
21 SIGnalytics Muskan Kaur
22 SIG Sankalp Himanshu Singh
23 TEDxFORESchool Ashish Bajaj
24 Think Tank Navya Mangla
25 Executive Education (ExED) Siddharth Goyal

Executive Education/MDPs

FORE School of Management has been designing, developing and conducting innovative Executive Education (EE)/ Management Development Programmes (MDPs) for working executives in India for over three decades.