Close

                                           Admission in Executive Fellow Programme in Management (EFPM) AY 2024-25. (Apply Online )   | Admission in Full-Time Fellow Programme in Management (FPM) AY 2024-25. (Apply Online )   | Applications are Invited for NRI/NRI Sponsored Seats. (Apply Online )   

Fore School of Management
  • Library
  • FORE in Media
  • Campus Tour
  • Alumni
  • Vacancy
  • Tenders
  • Blog
  • Login
Menu Icon
  • Home
  • Faculty
  • Organisational Behaviour & Human Resource

Organisational Behaviour & Human Resource

  • Prof. Chiradip Bandyopadhyay

    PhD, IIT Kharagpur; PGDPM, XISS Ranchi; B. Tech, (Fibre Technology), Calcutta University

    Experience - 13 Years

    Email - chiradip.bandyopadhyay@fsm.ac.in

    View More Details
  • Prof. Neeraj Kumar

    PGDM, (FORE School of Management); PGD (Social Welfare), Calcutta University; B.Sc. (Physics), University of Delhi.

    Experience - 34 Years

    Email - neeraj@fsm.ac.in

    View More Details
  • Prof. Prachi Bhatt

    PhD (HRM); MHRM; B.Sc. (Env. Sciences), M.L. Sukhadia University, Udaipur; Certified in Negotiation Research and Teaching from the Kellogg School of Management, IL, USA.

    Experience - 12 Years

    Email - prachi@fsm.ac.in

    View More Details
  • Prof. Sanghamitra Buddhapriya

    PhD, FMS, University of Delhi; Post- Doctoral, McMaster University, Hamilton, Canada

    Experience - 27 Years

    Email - sanghamitra@fsm.ac.in

    View More Details
  • Prof. Subir Verma, Director, FSM

    Ph.D. from IIM, Ahmedabad; M.A. (Gold Medalist) and M.Phil. in Political Science from Delhi University.

    Experience - 33 Years

    Email - director@fsm.ac.in

    View More Details
  • Prof. Sunanda Nayak

    FPM, MDI Gurgaon; Master’s in Personnel Management & Industrial Relations, Utkal University; Master’s in Sociology, Utkal University

    Experience - 12 Years

    Email - sunanda.nayak@fsm.ac.in

    View More Details

Executive Education/MDPs

FORE School of Management has been designing, developing and conducting innovative Executive Education (EE)/ Management Development Programmes (MDPs) for working executives in India for over three decades.