• Home
  • Peoples
  • Organisational Behaviour & Human Resource

Organisational Behaviour & Human Resource

  • Prof. Bishakha Majumdar

    FPM, IIM Indore; M.Sc.(Applied Psychology) & B.Sc. (Psychology), University of Calcutta

    Experience - 3.5 Years

    Email - bishakha@fsm.ac.in

    Full Story
  • Prof. Chandra Sekhar

    PhD (Thesis Submitted) ABV-IIITM Gwalior, MBA (HRM & Finance) ABV-IIITM Gwalior, BBA (HONS) SHIATS Allahabad

    Experience - 2.5 Months

    Email - chandra@fsm.ac.in

    Full Story
  • Prof. Neeraj Kumar

    PhD (Pursuing), AMU; PGDM, (FORE School of Management); PGD (Social Welfare), Calcutta University; B.Sc. (Physics), University of Delhi

    Experience - 34 Years

    Email - neeraj@fsm.ac.in

    Full Story
  • Prof. Prachi Bhatt

    PhD (HRM); MHRM; B.Sc. (Env. Sciences), M.L. Sukhadia University, Udaipur

    Experience - 9 Years

    Email - prachi@fsm.ac.in

    Full Story
  • Prof. Sanghamitra Buddhapriya

    PhD, FMS, University of Delhi; Personnel Management and Labour Welfare, University of Delhi

    Experience - 21 Years

    Email - sanghamitra@fsm.ac.in

    Full Story
  • Prof. Subir Verma

    FPM, IIM Ahmedabad; M.Phil.; MA (Gold Medalist), Delhi University

    Experience - 25 Years

    Email - subir.verma@fsm.ac.in

    Full Story

Executive Education/MDPs

FORE School of Management has been designing, developing and conducting innovative Executive Education (EE)/ Management Development Programmes (MDPs) for working executives in India for over three decades.