Close

Admission in Full-Time Fellow Programme in Management (FPM) in AY 2022-23.                                           

Fore School of Management
Menu Icon
  • Home
  • Faculty
  • Organisational Behaviour & Human Resources

Organisational Behaviour & Human Resources

  • Prof. Antarpreet Singh

    B.E. (Electrical Engg.), M.B.A. (University Gold Medalist), PhD (pursuing from IIM-Indore)

    Experience - 37 Years

    Email - antarpreet.singh@fsm.ac.in

    View More Details
  • Prof. Chandra Sekhar

    Ph.D. ABV-IIITM Gwalior, MBA (HRM & Finance) ABV-IIITM Gwalior, BBA (HONS) SHIATS Allahabad

    Experience - 2 years and 8 Months

    Email - chandra@fsm.ac.in

    View More Details
  • Prof. Chiradip Bandyopadhyay

    PhD, IIT Kharagpur; PGDPM, XISS Ranchi; B. Tech, (Fibre Technology), Calcutta University

    Experience - 13 Years

    Email - chiradip.bandyopadhyay@fsm.ac.in

    View More Details
  • Prof. Chitra Khari

    Ph.D., Indian Institute of Technology, Delhi; MBA (HR), GGSIPU Delhi; B.Tech (Computer Science) UPTU Lucknow.

    Experience - 4 years and 10 months

    Email - chitra.khari@fsm.ac.in

    View More Details
  • Prof. Neeraj Kumar

    PGDM, (FORE School of Management); PGD (Social Welfare), Calcutta University; B.Sc. (Physics), University of Delhi.

    Experience - 34 Years

    Email - neeraj@fsm.ac.in

    View More Details
  • Prof. Prachi Bhatt

    Ph.D. (HRM); MHRM; B.Sc. (Env. Sciences), M.L. Sukhadia University, Udaipur;

    Certified in Negotiation Research and Teaching from the Kellogg School of Management, IL, USA.

    Experience - 12 Years

    Email - prachi@fsm.ac.in

    View More Details
  • Prof. Sanghamitra Buddhapriya

    PhD, FMS, University of Delhi; Post- Doctoral, McMaster University, Hamilton, Canada

    Experience - 25 Years

    Email - sanghamitra@fsm.ac.in

    View More Details
  • Prof. Shubhi Gupta

    Ph.D., IIT (ISM) Dhanbad; MBA (HR and Marketing), GBTU Lucknow; B.Sc. (Chemistry and Zoology), CSJMU Kanpur

    Experience - 3 Years and 4 Months

    Email - shubhi.gupta@fsm.ac.in

    View More Details

Executive Education/MDPs

FORE School of Management has been designing, developing and conducting innovative Executive Education (EE)/ Management Development Programmes (MDPs) for working executives in India for over three decades.