Fore School of Management

Menu Icon

FSM By the

31 LPAHighest Salary
Placement Statistics 2018-19

Bachelor's recipients were employed, or both, within six months of graduation

NIRF Ranked
Based on (TLR)

Based on Teaching Learning & Resources (TLR). Above IIM-Indore, Raipur, Ranchi, Rohtak, SP JIMR, IMI, IIFT, IIT-Delhi, Mumbai

NIRF Ranked
Based on (GO)

Based on Graduation Outcome (GO). Above IMI, IIFT, IIT-Delhi Combined % for placement Median Salary etc.



to Corporates A Journey of Placements

Top Recruiters who visit FORE

The all-round grooming along with core subject knowledge strengthens chances for FORE students for better placements.

  • Wipro
  • Airtel
  • Amazon
  • Asian_Paint
  • Bacardi
  • BT
  • Crisil
  • Decathlon
  • Dell
  • Deloitte
  • Fedral_Bank
  • HCL
  • HDFC
  • HUL
  • ICICI_Bank
  • Mahindra
  • Maruti_Suzuki
  • Nestle
  • Nivea
  • Novartis
  • Philips
  • Piaggio
  • Piramal
  • Ralaxo
  • Siemens
  • Tata-Motors

Infrastructure & Resources

Diverse perspectives brought together by a shared commitment to excellence, learning and growing

  • Computer Center
    Computer Center
  • Sports
  • Language Laboratory
    Language Laboratory
  • FORE Library
  • Cafeteria
  • Analytics Lab
    Analytics Lab

Awards & Achievement

  • 09May 2018

    FORE School of management recieved the award for BEST BUSINESS SCHOOL
    from Hon'ble Governor of west Bengal Shri Kehsari Nath Tripathi

  • 10May 2018

    Professor (Dr.) Rakhi Tripathi receives BA GCRF grant for a research project on Violence Against.

  • 12Jul 2019

     "Business School with Specialised Curriculum" Award in the Summit on “The EduMeet 2019 and Education Excellence Awards” organized by ASSOCHAM on July 12, 2019 at Hyatt Regency, Kolkata.

  • 12Jul 2018

    ‘Best Business School with Specialized Curriculum’ Award in the Summit on “The EduMeet 2018 & Education Excellence Awards” organized by ASSOCHAM India on July 12, 2018 at Hyatt Regency, Kolkata.

  • 15Feb 2018

    ‘Certificate of Excellence for Best Excellence in Academic and Corporate Interface’ in the ‘FWA Higher Education Summit-2018 cum 9th National Education Leadership Awards-2018...More

  • 25Jul 2017

    ‘BEST B-SCHOOL OF THE YEAR’ Award by ASSOCHAM in an event on ‘Transforming Lives through Education & Innovation’ & ‘Education Excellence Awards, 2017’ held on July 25, 2017...More

  • 24Jan 2017

    ‘Selected Brand - Asia’s 100 Greatest Brands & Leaders 2016’ award in the Indo-Singapore Business Congress “Asia’s Greatest Brands & Leaders 2016” organised by AsiaOne Magazine...More

  • 15Dec 2016

    ‘Certificate of Excellence’ and the ‘Exemplary Leader in Education in Asia Pacific Award’ in the Asia Pacific Education and Technology Summit & Awards... More

  • 17Feb 2016

    ‘Best Institute Providing Global Exposure’ Award at 9th ASSOCHAM Higher Education Summit 2016 - Role of Higher Education in Leveraging Indian Innovation Ecosystem & National Excellence Awards...More

  • 28Nov 2015

    ‘Business School with Best Academic Input (Syllabus) in Human Resources’ award at 23rd Business School Affaire & Dewang Mehta National Education Awards held on...More

  • 18Apr 2015

    ‘BEST B-SCHOOL FOR PROMOTING INDUSTRY - Academia Interface’ award in the National Education Excellence Awards 2015 organized by ASSOCHAM India on April 18, 2015 at The Taj Mahal Hotel...More

@FORE Faculty

Faculty is the forte of FORE School of Management and proud to have the largest bank of Core Faculty - 40 encompassing an optimum mix of pure academicians and industry experts

  • Prof. Somayya Madakam

    Academic Area : Information Technology

  • Prof. Sourabh Kulkarni

    Academic Area : Quantitative Techniques and Operations Management

  • Prof. Reeta Raina

    Academic Area : Communication Area

  • Prof. Vinay Kumar Dutta

    Academic Area : Finance & Accounting

  • Prof. Vandana Bhama

    Academic Area : Finance & Accounting

  • Prof. Anita Tripathy Lal

    Academic Area : Communication Area


Executive Education/MDPs

FORE School of Management has been designing, developing and conducting innovative Executive Education (EE)/ Management Development Programmes (MDPs) for working executives in India for over three decades.