Close

Fore School of Management

Menu Icon

Marketing

  • Prof. Asif Zameer

    PhD (Retailing), Hamdard University; MBA, Jamia Millia Islamia; B.E. (Mech.), Delhi College of Engineering (DTU)

    Experience - 30 years (industry + academic)

    Email - asif@fsm.ac.in

    View More Details
  • Prof. Freda Swaminathan

    PhD (Business Management), Banasthali University; PGDBM, IIM- Ahmedabad; M.S (Communications), Illinois State University, USA; B.A (Eco).

    Experience - 38 Years

    Email - freda@fsm.ac.in

    View More Details
  • Prof. Jitendra K. Das, Director

    PhD, University of Toronto; M.Tech. (Management and Systems), IIT Delhi ; B.Tech. (Chemical Engg.), IIT Delhi

    Experience - 37 Years

    Email - j.das@fsm.ac.in

    View More Details
  • Prof. Mayank Yadav

    PhD, IIT Roorkee; MBA (Marketing), UPTU, Lucknow; B.Sc., Dr. Bhimrao Ambedkar University Agra.

    Experience - 6 Years

    Email - mayank.yadav@fsm.ac.in

    View More Details
  • Prof. Nirmalya Bandyopadhyay

    PhD (Bansathali University); Fellow in Management (XLRI-Pursuing); MBA (Marketing) Calcutta University; MSc  (Marine Sciences) Calcutta University, ITP (HEC, Paris), BSc (Zoology) Calcutta University.

    Experience - 18+ years

    Email - nirmalya@fsm.ac.in

    View More Details
  • Prof. Nitin Soni

    FPM (thesis submitted), Indian Institute of Management Raipur; PGDM (PT), Xavier Institute of Management Bhubaneswar; PGDIT, Indian Institute of Information Technology Bangalore; BE(Electrical), Bhilai Institute of Technology, Durg

    Experience - 13 Years

    Email - nitin.soni@fsm.ac.in

    View More Details
  • Prof. Payal S. Kapoor

    FPM (PhD), IIM Indore; MBA (Communication) Symbiosis Institute of Business Management Pune; BMS, Devi Ahilya Vishwavidyalaya

    Experience - 10.5 Years

    Email - payal@fsm.ac.in

    View More Details
  • Prof. Varsha Khattri

    PhD, Gautam Buddha University, Greater Noida; MAPRM (Master of Advertising and Public Relations Management), Devi Ahilya Vishwavidyalaya, Indore; B.Com, Bundelkhand University, Jhansi

    Experience - 14 Years

    Email - varsha.khattri@fsm.ac.in

    View More Details

Executive Education/MDPs

FORE School of Management has been designing, developing and conducting innovative Executive Education (EE)/ Management Development Programmes (MDPs) for working executives in India for over three decades.