Close

Two Year Full-Time PGDM, PGDM(IB), PGDM(FM), & PGDM(BDA) Programme 2023-25 Batch (Apply Online )                                            Admission in Full-Time Fellow Programme in Management (FPM) AY 2023-24. (Apply Online )                                           

Fore School of Management
Menu Icon

Marketing

  • Prof. Ajay Kumar Pandey

    PhD, Symbiosis International University Pune; EPGP, IIM Indore; M. E. (Analysis & Design), NIT Allahabad; B. E. (Civil Engineering), NIT Surat.

    Experience - 19 years

    Email - ajay.pandey@fsm.ac.in

    View More Details
  • Prof. Ashutosh Pandey

    PhD, ABV-IIITM Gwalior; MMM (Marketing Management), University of Pune; M.Com. (Applied Economics), University of Lucknow; B.Com., University of Lucknow

    Experience - 8.9 Years

    Email - ashutosh.pandey@fsm.ac.in

    View More Details
  • Prof. Asif Zameer

    PhD, Hamdard University, New Delhi; MBA, Jamia Millia Islamia University, New Delhi; B.E. (Mechanical), Delhi College of Engineering (now DTU), Delhi

    Experience - 33 years

    Email - asif.zameer@fsm.ac.in

    View More Details
  • Prof. Ayushi Sharma

    PhD, IIFT Delhi; MBA (Communications), MICA, Ahmedabad; B.Tech. (Chemical Engg.), Aligarh Muslim University

    Experience - 7 Years

    Email - ayushi.sharma@fsm.ac.in

    View More Details
  • Prof. Jitendra K. Das, Director General

    PhD, University of Toronto, Canada; M.Tech. (Management and Systems), IIT Delhi; B.Tech. (Chemical Engg.), IIT Delhi

    Experience - 41 Years

    Email - j.das@fsm.ac.in

    View More Details
  • Prof. Nirmalya Bandyopadhyay

    PhD (Banasthali University); FPM (XLRI); MBA (Marketing) Calcutta University; MSc (Marine Sciences) Calcutta University; ITP (HEC, Paris); BSc (Zoology) Calcutta University.

    Experience - 18+ years

    Email - nirmalya@fsm.ac.in

    View More Details
  • Prof. Pramod Chandra

    Post-Doctoral Fellow (PDF), IIT Kanpur; PhD (Marketing), IIT Roorkee; MBA (Marketing) and B.Sc (Bio-Group), HNB Garhwal University (A Central University), Uttarakhand.

    Experience - 15 Years

    Email - pramod.chandra@fsm.ac.in

    View More Details
  • Prof. Rahul Pratap Singh Kaurav

    PhD; MBA; MTM

    Experience - 14 years

    Email - rahul.kaurav@fsm.ac.in

    View More Details
  • Prof. Rajarshi Debnath

    PhD (Marketing), VGSoM, IIT Kharagpur; MBA (Marketing & Finance), NERIST; B.E. (Electronics & Telecommunication), Solapur University.

    Experience - 2 years and 3 months

    Email - rajarshi.debnath@fsm.ac.in

    View More Details
  • Prof. Varsha Khattri

    PhD, Gautam Buddha University, Greater Noida; MAPRM (Master of Advertising and Public Relations Management), Devi Ahilya Vishwavidyalaya, Indore; B.Com, Bundelkhand University, Jhansi

    Experience - 14 Years

    Email - varsha.khattri@fsm.ac.in

    View More Details

Executive Education/MDPs

FORE School of Management has been designing, developing and conducting innovative Executive Education (EE)/ Management Development Programmes (MDPs) for working executives in India for over three decades.