Close

7 Months certificate course in Big Data Analytics by UCR, USA (Apply Now)                                            Two Year Full Time PGDM, PGDM(IB), PGDM(FM), & PGDM(BDA) Programme 2021-23 Batch (Apply Now)

FORE International Business Conference
(FIBC) 2020 November 27-28, 2020
Fore School of Management
Menu Icon

Marketing

  • Prof. Ansh Gupta

    FPM (Ph.D) IIM Lucknow, B.E Delhi College of Engineering, University of Delhi

    Experience - 10 years

    Email - ansh.gupta@fsm.ac.in

    View More Details
  • Prof. Ashutosh Pandey

    Ph.D. ABV-IIITM Gwalior, MMM (Marketing Management) University of Pune, M.Com.(Applied Economics) University of Lucknow, B.Com., University of Lucknow

    Experience - 7.10 Months

    Email - ashutosh.pandey@fsm.ac.in

    View More Details
  • Prof. Ayushi Sharma

    PhD (Thesis Submitted), IIFT Delhi; MBA (Communications), MICA, Ahmedabad; B.Tech. (Chemical Engg.), Aligarh Muslim University

    Experience - 7 Years

    Email - ayushi.sharma@fsm.ac.in

    View More Details
  • Prof. Jitendra K. Das, Director

    PhD, University of Toronto; M.Tech. (Management and Systems), IIT Delhi; B.Tech. (Chemical Engg.), IIT Delhi

    Experience - 38 Years

    Email - j.das@fsm.ac.in

    View More Details
  • Prof. Nanda Choudhury

    PhD, VGSOM, IIT Kharagpur; M.B.A. (Marketing and HRM), NIT Karnataka; B.Tech. (Electronics and Communication Engg.), ICFAI University

    Experience - 2.5 Months

    Email - nanda.choudhury@fsm.ac.in

    View More Details
  • Prof. Nirmalya Bandyopadhyay

    PhD (Bansathali University); Fellow in Management (XLRI-Pursuing); MBA (Marketing) Calcutta University; MSc  (Marine Sciences) Calcutta University, ITP (HEC, Paris), BSc (Zoology) Calcutta University.

    Experience - 18+ years

    Email - nirmalya@fsm.ac.in

    View More Details
  • Prof. Payal S. Kapoor

    FPM (PhD), IIM Indore; MBA (Communication) Symbiosis Institute of Business Management Pune; BMS, Devi Ahilya Vishwavidyalaya

    Experience - 10.5 Years

    Email - payal@fsm.ac.in

    View More Details
  • Prof. Varsha Khattri

    PhD, Gautam Buddha University, Greater Noida; MAPRM (Master of Advertising and Public Relations Management), Devi Ahilya Vishwavidyalaya, Indore; B.Com, Bundelkhand University, Jhansi

    Experience - 14 Years

    Email - varsha.khattri@fsm.ac.in

    View More Details

Executive Education/MDPs

FORE School of Management has been designing, developing and conducting innovative Executive Education (EE)/ Management Development Programmes (MDPs) for working executives in India for over three decades.