Close

                                                                                     

Fore School of Management
Menu Icon

Marketing

  • Prof. Ajay Kumar Pandey

    PhD, Symbiosis International University Pune; EPGP, IIM Indore; M. E. (Analysis & Design), NIT Allahabad; B. E. (Civil Engineering), NIT Surat.

    Experience - 19 years

    Email - ajay.pandey@fsm.ac.in

    View More Details
  • Prof. Ashutosh Pandey

    Ph.D. ABV-IIITM Gwalior, MMM (Marketing Management) University of Pune, M.Com.(Applied Economics) University of Lucknow, B.Com., University of Lucknow

    Experience - 8.9 Years

    Email - ashutosh.pandey@fsm.ac.in

    View More Details
  • Prof. Asif Zameer

    PhD, Hamdard University, New Delhi, MBA, Jamia Millia Islamia Univeristy, New Delhi, B.E. (Mechanical), Delhi College of Engineering (now DTU), Delhi

    Experience - 33 years

    Email - asif.zameer@fsm.ac.in

    View More Details
  • Prof. Ayushi Sharma

    PhD, IIFT Delhi; MBA (Communications), MICA, Ahmedabad; B.Tech. (Chemical Engg.), Aligarh Muslim University

    Experience - 7 Years

    Email - ayushi.sharma@fsm.ac.in

    View More Details
  • Prof. Jitendra K. Das, Director

    PhD, University of Toronto; M.Tech. (Management and Systems), IIT Delhi; B.Tech. (Chemical Engg.), IIT Delhi

    Experience - 40 Years

    Email - j.das@fsm.ac.in

    View More Details
  • Prof. Nirmalya Bandyopadhyay

    PhD (Bansathali University); FPM (XLRI); MBA (Marketing) Calcutta University; MSc (Marine Sciences) Calcutta University, ITP (HEC, Paris), BSc (Zoology) Calcutta University.

    Experience - 18+ years

    Email - nirmalya@fsm.ac.in

    View More Details
  • Prof. Pramod Chandra

    PDF, IIT Kanpur; Ph.D., IIT Roorkee; MBA (Marketing) and B.Sc. (Bio-Group), HNB Garhwal University (A Central University), Srinagar Garhwal Uttarakhand.

    Experience - 12 Years

    Email - pramod.chandra@fsm.ac.in

    View More Details
  • Prof. Rajarshi Debnath

    Ph.D. (Marketing), VGSoM, IIT Kharagpur; MBA (Marketing & Finance), NERIST; B.E. (Electronics & Telecommunication), Solapur University.

    Experience - 2 years and 3 months

    Email - rajarshi.debnath@fsm.ac.in

    View More Details
  • Prof. Varsha Khattri

    PhD, Gautam Buddha University, Greater Noida; MAPRM (Master of Advertising and Public Relations Management), Devi Ahilya Vishwavidyalaya, Indore; B.Com, Bundelkhand University, Jhansi

    Experience - 14 Years

    Email - varsha.khattri@fsm.ac.in

    View More Details

Executive Education/MDPs

FORE School of Management has been designing, developing and conducting innovative Executive Education (EE)/ Management Development Programmes (MDPs) for working executives in India for over three decades.