Admission in Full-Time Fellow Programme in Management (FPM) in AY 2022-23.                                           

Fore School of Management
Menu Icon

FORE Technical Division

FORETech - The Technical Division of FORE School of Management, aims to act as a catalyst in combining managerial and technical capabilities among the students. The objective is to create an amalgam of technical experience, innovation along with deep business strategy.

Team FORETech brings to you a plethora of events all around the year and strives to make every year better than the previous one. The desire is to develop an engagement between students and technical modernization.

Some of the events organized by the team are as follows:

  • EXCEL Training: A training program for the new batch of FORE to acquaint them with the technical know-how of this major statistical tool.
  • IMPERVIOUS: Gaming Event of FORE. An event packed with passion, fun and ultimate excitement. Showcase your knack.
  • TECHNOSLIDES: An Inter-B School case study competition to evaluate skills and intuitiveness of budding managers and also to judge the ability to analyze, comprehend and provide innovative solutions.
  • TechNiti: An event for creative heads to showcase their talent with the use of crisp and precise graphic visual representations to convey their idea or knowledge.
  • QFactor: It is the flagship event of FORETech. The perfect event to let your intellectual juices flow. A quiz marathon to test one’s knowledge, logical reasoning, and business acumen. The quiz contains a mixed bag of questions from various domains like current affairs, sports, entertainment, technology and Business knowledge.

Team FORE Technical Division Members :

  • Drishti Sharma (Coordinator)

  • Kinchit Saxena (Co-coordinator)

  • Anupama (Member)

  • Divam Arora (Member)

  • Siddhant Pandey (Member)

To know more about us, visit:

Executive Education/MDPs

FORE School of Management has been designing, developing and conducting innovative Executive Education (EE)/ Management Development Programmes (MDPs) for working executives in India for over three decades.