ADMISSIONS-2021: FINAL RESULT (Click here)                                            Admissions-2021: Online Selection Process (Download Admit Card)                                            Full-Time Fellowship Programme in Management (FPM) in AY 2021-22. (Apply Now)                                            Admissions open for Executive-PGDM Programme Batch(2021-22) (Apply Now)                                            7 Months certificate course in Big Data Analytics by UCR, USA (Apply Now)                                           

Fore School of Management
Menu Icon

Academic Council of FORE School of Management

  • Dr. B.B.L. MadhukarChairman

    (Former Chairman and Managing Director - MMTC Ltd.)
    Director General, BRICS Chamber of Commerce & Industry


  • Dr. Vinayshil GautamMember

    (Founder Director, IIM-K; 1st Head, Management Dept., Ex-Emeritus Chair Professor, IIT-D;1st Hony. Dean, KPMG Academy; Ex-Sr. MD & Principle Economic Advisor, Protiviti (I) Member Pvt. Ltd.; Leader Consulting Team, IIM-Shillong)Chairman, DK International Foundation

  • Dr. Yasho V. VermaMember

    (Former Chief Operating Officer & Director, LG Electronics India Pvt. Ltd.)

  • Mr. P. DwarakanathMember

    (Advisor - Group Human Capital, Max India Ltd., New Delhi)

  • Mr. Atulit SaxenaMember

    (President Brands, Futurebrands Ltd., New Delhi)

  • Mr. Amit PuriMember

    (Automation Practice & Delivery Leader, Europe
    Associate Partner, IBM India Pvt. Ltd.)

  • Ms. Devika TandonMember

    (Regional Lead Learning India, Middle East & Africa, AkzoNobel)

  • Mr. Ajay TandonMember

    (Partner - Operations, CX Advisors LLP, New Delhi)

  • Ms. Haneet VohraMember

    (Director - Marketing, KSB Designs, New Delhi)

  • Ms. Veena SwarupMember

    (Former Director (HR), Engineers India Ltd.)

  • Ms. Meenakshi DavarMember

    (Director (Human Resources), Power System Operation Corporation Ltd., New Delhi)

  • Dr. Vasantha S. BharuchaMember

    (Former Economic Adviser, Ministry of Commerce & Industry, GOI)
    Economist and Strategy Consultant

  • Mr. Vijay Gopal PandeMember

    (Co-Founder & Managing Director - Vijyoti Management & Communications Learning Institute Pvt. Ltd.; Founder and Life Member - ICRIER and London School of Economics Society; Founder Member, IFFAAD)

  • Dr. Jitendra K. DasMember

    (Director - FSM, Founder Dean (Noida Campus), IIM Lucknow)

  • Dean (Academics)
    (Prof. Sanghamitra Buddhapriya)Secretary

    (FORE School of Management, New Delhi)

Executive Education/MDPs

FORE School of Management has been designing, developing and conducting innovative Executive Education (EE)/ Management Development Programmes (MDPs) for working executives in India for over three decades.