Applications are Invited for NRI/NRI Sponsored Seats. (Apply Online )   

Fore School of Management
  • Library
  • FORE in Media
  • Campus Tour
  • Alumni
  • Vacancy
  • Tenders
  • Blog
  • Login
Menu Icon


Name of Alumni Designation Company

Anuj Aggarwal

Director- Market Risk (Global Process Manager)

Royal Dutch Shell

Debabrata Mishra

Global Head - Channel Partner Programme

TATA Consultancy Services

Deepika Banerjee

Co-head of Human Capital Management

Goldman Sachs

Gautam Sewani

Senior Director

Kotak Mahindra Bank

Jasbir Singh Kochar

Vice President Human Resources


Kapil Grover

Chief Marketing & Digital Officer

Burger King India

Kush Mehra

Chief Business Officer

Pine Labs

Pallavi Shome

Chief Operating Officer

BNY Mellon

Reema Malhotra

Senior Vice President People

S&P Global

Ritesh Chopra

Partner-Chief Operating Officer and Head of Capability Hubs

KPMG Global Services

Rohit Sodha

Managing Director- Germany

Bunzl PLC

Sajith Sivanandan

Managing Director and Business Head


Samik Roy

Country Head- Modern Workplace


Saurabh Pandit

Area Vice President - ASIA


Smitha Satyanarayanan

Talent and Communications Head

Marks and Spencer Reliance India (P) Ltd.

Sonia Serrao

Senior Director Brand Marketing


Sujit Bawa

Global Head Of Portfolio Management


Swati Rangachari

Vice President and Country Leader

UnitedHealth Group

Swayampriya Shah

Senior Vice President HR and Administration

Bira 91

Vaibhav Punj


Burger King Indonesia

Executive Education/MDPs

FORE School of Management has been designing, developing and conducting innovative Executive Education (EE)/ Management Development Programmes (MDPs) for working executives in India for over three decades.