Admissions-2020: Download Admit Card Click Here                                            Admission Open For Full-Time Fellow Program in Management (FPM) (Batch 2020-2021) (Apply Now)

Fore School of Management
Menu Icon

FORE Alumni Association

FORE Alumni Association (FAA) was formed in 2010 under the Society Registration Act, 1860. Since then, all the members have worked on a voluntary basis to fulfill the mission and the objectives of the Association.

The main objectives or purposes for which the Society is established are the following:

  • To facilitate a common platform of business, career development and lifelong learning opportunities, with the objective to propel personal and professional development of students and the alumni.
  • To foster solidarity to ensure continuous engagement of the alumni with the school.
  • To strengthen the professional networking amongst the alumni.
  • To provide a forum for discussion of common-interest issues.
  • To run activities and forge links that enhance the network made up of the entire alumni community through events on-campus or off-campus.
  • To create employment as well as training opportunities for the students at FORE every year.
  • To create scope for providing support to the FORE School of Management in MDPs, consultancy, research projects and in extra-curricular activities like festivals, meets etc.
  • To create and establish endowments for granting scholarships and prizes to the students of FORE School of Management with a view to promote and encourage talents of management students.

The New Governing Body / Executive Committee of the parent body has been elected / nominated through elections which was successfully conducted from May 12 2016 to August 22 2016 under the supervision and guidance of Returning Officer at FORE, New Delhi. The results were officially ratified by holding  Annual General Body Meeting of FAA at FORE Campus on 22nd September 2016. The New Office bearers will hold office for a period of two years as per FAA MOA. The Name, Designation, Contact Number and E-mail ID of the elected office bearers of the Governing Body are as follows:

The two Local Chapters of FAA which were opened at Bengaluru and Mumbai on  27th September 2012 and 11th December 2012 respectively are working under the supervision of parent body at FORE, New Delhi. The Name, Designation, Contact Number and E-mail ID of the office bearers of Southern Chapter located at Bengaluru and Western Chapter located at Mumbai area as follows:

Southern Chapter, Bengaluru

Name Designation Contact Number Email ID
Mitul Kathuria President 8010080128
Nishit Sehgal Vice President 9560040097
Aditya Jain Secretary 9560539898
Tarika Chopra Treasurer 9899760003
Amreesh Kher Executive Member 9711031907
Deepak Batra Executive Member 9811435236
Anmol Verma Executive Member 8510004036
Name Designation Contact Number Email ID
Ajai Govind G President +91-9900019325
Sankalp Gera Vice President +91-9535311338
Mohit Kapoor Executive Member +91-9342164943
Ravindra Kr. Executive Member +91-8971400228

Western Chapter, Mumbai

The third local chapter of FAA was opened at Kolkata on 2nd November 2013 by parent body at New Delhi. The Name, Designation, Contact Number and E-mail ID of the office bearers of Eastern Chapter located at Kolkata area as follows:

Eastern Chapter, Kolkata

Name Designation Contact Number Email ID
Gaurav Barjatya President +91-9195949110
Manoj Pochat Vice President +91-9819967595
Archin Padia Secretary +91-9892323734
Name Designation Contact Number Email ID
Faroque Ahsan Sayadee President +91-9674007655
Abhijeet Mohanty Vice President +91-8908352996
Anirban Kumar Samaddar Secretary +91-9435019655

Executive Education/MDPs

FORE School of Management has been designing, developing and conducting innovative Executive Education (EE)/ Management Development Programmes (MDPs) for working executives in India for over three decades.