Best Business School in North India
   
Home  -  Faculty  -  Organisational Behaviour & Human Resource

Organisational Behaviour & Human Resource

Prof. Sanghamitra Buddhapriya

PhD, FMS, University of Delhi; Personnel Management and Labour Welfare, University of Delhi
Experience: 21 Years
E-mail: sanghamitra@fsm.ac.in

View More Details


Prof. Neeraj Kumar

PhD (Pursuing), AMU; PGDM, (FORE School of Management); PGD (Social Welfare), Calcutta University; B.Sc. (Physics), University of Delhi
Experience: 34 Years
E-mail: neeraj@fsm.ac.in

View More Details


Prof. Subir Verma

FPM, IIM Ahmedabad; M.Phil.; MA (Gold Medalist), Delhi University
Experience: 25 Years
E-mail: subir.verma@fsm.ac.in

View More Details


Prof. Prachi Bhatt

PhD (HRM); MHRM; B.Sc. (Env. Sciences), M.L. Sukhadia University, Udaipur
Experience: 9 Years
E-mail: prachi@fsm.ac.in

View More Details


Prof. Bishakha Majumdar

FPM, IIM Indore; M.Sc.(Applied Psychology) & B.Sc. (Psychology), University of Calcutta 


Experience: 3.5 Years
E-mail: bishakha@fsm.ac.in

View More Details


Prof. Priyanka Jaiswal

PhD, (IIT Delhi); UGC-NET; MBA, B.Sc. 


Experience:

4 Years, and Research: 5 years


E-mail: p.jaiswal@fsm.ac.in

View More Details


Top
 
 
About FSM | Academic Programs | Admission | Placements | Contact Us | AICTE Approval | NIRF Ranking |NBA Approval © 2003 - 2017, All rights reserved with FORE School of Management
Powered by: GigaSoft™
Sitemap|Privacy Policy|Mandatory Disclosure|Grievance Redressal|Terms & Conditions|Disclaimer
Data for NIRF India Ranking 2017