FORE School of Management
   
Home  -  Faculty  -  Organisational Behaviour & Human Resource

Organisational Behaviour & Human Resource

Prof. Sanghamitra Buddhapriya

PhD, FMS, University of Delhi; Personnel Management and Labour Welfare, University of Delhi
Experience: 18 years
E-mail: sanghamitra@fsm.ac.in

View More Details


Prof. Neeraj Kumar

PhD (Pursuing), AMU; PGDM, (FORE School of Management); PGD (Social Welfare), Calcutta University; B.Sc. (Physics), University of Delhi
Experience: 34 Years
E-mail: neeraj@fsm.ac.in

View More Details


Prof. Subir Verma

FPM, IIM Ahmedabad; M.Phil.; MA (Gold Medalist), Delhi University
Experience: 25 Years
E-mail: subir.verma@fsm.ac.in

View More Details


Prof. Prachi Bhatt

PhD (HRM); MHRM; B.Sc. (Env. Sciences), M.L. Sukhadia University, Udaipur
Experience: 9 Years
E-mail: prachi@fsm.ac.in

View More Details


Prof. Bishakha Majumdar

FPM (Thesis Defended), IIM Indore; M.Sc. (Applied Psychology); B.Sc. (Psychology), University of Calcutta
Experience: 2 Years
E-mail: bishakha@fsm.ac.in

View More Details


Prof. Priyanka Jaiswal

PhD, IIT Delhi; UGC-NET; MBA, Uttar Pradesh Technical University
Experience: 12 Months
E-mail: p.jaiswal@fsm.ac.in

View More Details


Top
 
 
About FSM | Academic Programs | Admission | Placements | Contact Us | AICTE Approval | NIRF Ranking 2015-16 © 2003 - 2016, All rights reserved with FORE School of Management
Powered by: GigaSoft™
Sitemap|Privacy Policy|Mandatory Disclosure|Grievance Redressal|Terms & Conditions|Disclaimer